Shop
Order within 8 hours 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Antique Rose Florist
Local Hornsby, NSW florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Best service, best price & always best quality flowers. My mother in-law’s birthday flowers were beautifully presented & she couldn’t stop talking about how stunning they were! I’m forever recommending Antique Rose to family & friends :-)
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered some flowers for my parents Wedding Anniversary. They said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and we’re blown away at the huge size of the bouquet. Highly recommend Antique Rose.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NSW

I sent flower to my mother from Antique Rose Florist and she was delighted with the flowers and how fresh and beautiful they where and how friendly the courier was. It has made my mum's week. Will be using Antique Rose Florist again.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

My sister was delighted with the flowers and has sent me some lovely pictures of the bouquet. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2018, 2:03 pm

Hi Judy. Thank you for your lovely comment. Cheers,Lisa.
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

We had some upsetting news whilst on holiday in Singapore and had Antique Rose Florists deliver a bouquet arrangement to our friends in St Ives. The feedback from them was 'these flowers are absolutely the most beautiful we have ever had' - Thank you Antique Rose, for being so reliable and putting a smile on all of our faces!!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

I ordered the Anna Bouquet for a friend - not the largest one - and they are exquisite. So often flowers delivered are a huge disappointment but these were both exquisite and so big that friend needed to split the bunch into 2 large vases. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Just saw the flowers, we thought they were exquisite. Thank you so much for the great service.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Beautiful high quality flowers. Prompt delivery. Highly recommend
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Great local florist. Quality flowers, friendly service. Highly recommended.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hornsby, NSW
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Antique Rose Florist
61 Edgeworth David Ave
Hornsby, NSW. 2077
Local: 02 9482 4744

All prices shown in Australian dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase